Study Group with Emily Klik = Post-Covid & Post-Pandemic

Event

Study Group with Emily Klik = Post-Covid & Post-Pandemic

Date and time

Saturday, September 16, 2023, 3:00 AM

Location

Zoom Online

About the event

REGISTER HERE!

Post-Covid & Post-Pandemic: Helping our Clients Recover After Infection and Aiding Recovery.

All members are welcome to join Emily online for a discussion detailing the specifics of CranioSacral treatment for clients post-covid.

16th SEPTEMBER
10 am PST / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET